Chapter 9.9- Passing on the torch

Matthew reads his daughters to sleep using actual stories

The triplets are soon teens. India is Ambitous, Iona is a mooch and Iris is never nude

India and Iona play foosball together

Irene goes fishing

Ian did some exercise

The family enjoyed visiting the summer festival. They enjoyed taking seasonal pictures, taking part in competitions, eating ice cream, and showcasing their skills.

Irene works on her foosball skills

Ian has his young adult birthday and is now a heavy sleeper who wants to be an acrobat. He will be leading the final generation of this legacy.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment